Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Ashfield Primary School
Weston Lane
West Yorkshire
LS21 2DF

Telephone and Fax: 01943 463341 

Headteacher: Elspeth Warren 

SENDCO: Sarah Mclaughlin 

Chair of Governors: Mark Rhodes

For any queries please contact our administration team Carol Winder or Jo Staton  


If you require a paper copy of any of the information found on this website, please contact the school office.